site de rencontres brabant wallon
genesis0863  
Single Men Clinton, Tennessee, TN, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:site de rencontre aux pays bas quand harry rencontre sally jaquette
 Zip Code:37716
 Age:29, Leo
 Height:5 ft. 11 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Body:Above average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Less than $25,000
 Job:Full-Time Student
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
rencontre laverie      la rencontre imprevu gluck     superencontre avis      rencontres montigny l es metz

rencontre entre professionnels
About Me
Im 21 years old just living life. Moved to TN 11 years ago from Maryland. I love TN its a great place to live. (i really suck at self summaries) Im really easy to get along with very easygoing. Now im some what of a gamer after a long day at work or school i just feel like shooting some people in the head or rocking my face off with some rockband so i do gaming. If you feel the same way than that is a BIG plus in my book

Im looking for a beautiful girl that just want to live life. Someone knows how to have a good time but knows when to get serious. There are something i need to point out tho. The kind of girl im looking for needs to have a few things. First a JOB got to have one (sorry its my rules). Second a reliable vehicle. Third no children please. And finally a NON-SMOKER. If you meet these requirements then im pretty sure we will get along fine.

Now i know im not the best looking guy in the world or the slimmest.. All i ask for is a chance. Im sure some of the girls on here click on the pix and are like (hell no he is fat) then just go back to the search page.. All i have to say to those girls is TOO BAD. so if you meet my requirements and actual read down this far chances are i will message you back.

Right now I am going to school for Automotive Tech. I love working on cars. It may be GRUNT work to some people but they really dont understand its a passion of mine and its just really fun to be able to start with just a pile of parts and build into something that you will use everyday

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 24 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Airsoft, Cars, Fishing, Gaming, Movies